TEAM

YOUR HOSTS – THE HOTEL LAUBERHORN TEAM

 

conny: the woman from eastern switzerland, who’s (apart from her language) probably more of a grindelwald woman than many native ones

early in the morning – the sun still not reached the grindelwald valley because of the high mountains – when I walk or ride my bike up the mountain, the sun gets closer and closer and the first rays shine in my face.. – ..then, everything is in balance. this is the moment where I find that I have settled in the right place. I love this wonderful world!

 

beni: the flying host

since 1987 I’m a patented paraglider pilot. I like to fly with you over the valley of grindelwald and show you my home from a bird’s eye view. as a ski instructor and mountain bike guide I’m certainly able to give you one or the other tip where to find the most beautiful trails or the best slopes. so, just contact me…..

 

anita: princess on a pea

if not at the lauberhorn hotel, then you’ll find me at swimming lessons or water fitness courses in the indoor swimming pool. but in my free time, you will meet me on bike trails, hiking trails, mountain paths and ski slopes (of course also on aprés ski). most of all I enjoy nature on the way with my dog, far away from the crowd…

 

petra: the czech energy bundle

only just finished with work, I’m already somewhere on tour! boredom is a foreign word to me. I spend a lot of time outdoors – whether jogging, hiking or geo-catching (with which you can discover great places). I’m a bundle of energy and by no means a bad-weather-muffle… when there’s nothing more to do outside, I like to let my imagination run wild at my stove, read an exciting book or relax and already plan my next tour…

 

barbara: mountainbike kids guide

as a committed mother of 2 lively girls and a native of grindelwald, I find balance in nature. my heart beats for the mountains. whether in summer with a mountain bike, running or mountaineering and in winter on touring skis.

 

anja: our good fairy from germany

TEAM

UNSERE HOTEL MITARBEITER – DEINE „FERIENMACHER“

 

conny: die ostschweizerin, die ausser der sprache wohl mehr grindelwalderin ist als viele einheimische

Conny Kaufmann

frühmorgens -die sonne erreicht das grindelwald-tal wegen den hohen bergen noch nicht- wenn ich dann zu fuss oder mit dem bike den berg hoch gehe/fahre, der sonne immer näher komme und mir die ersten strahlen ins gesicht scheinen.. – ..dann ist alles im gleichgewicht. das ist der moment wo ich finde, dass ich mich am richtigen ort niedergelassen habe. ich liebe diese wunderwelt!

 

beni: der fliegende holländer hotelier

seit 1987 bin ich patentierter gleitschirm pilot, schwebe gerne mit dir über dem tal von grindelwald und zeige dir meine heimat aus der vogelperspektive.  als skilehrer und mountainbike guide kann ich dir bestimmt den einen oder anderen tip geben, wo die schönsten trails oder die besten pisten zu finden sind. also, sprich mich einfach an….

 

anita: die prinzessin auf der erbse

wenn nicht im lauberhorn, dann findest du mich beim schwimmunterricht oder beim wasserfitness im hallenbad. in meiner freizeit aber, triffst du mich auf trails, wanderpfaden, bergwegen und skipisten. am allerliebsten bin ich unterwegs mit meinem 4beinigen begleiter, in der natur, weit ab von der menschenmasse…

 

petra: das tschechische energiebündel

kaum fertig mit der arbeit, schon bin ich irgendwo unterwegs! langeweile ist für mich ein fremdwort. ich verbringe viel zeit draussen – egal ob beim joggen, wandern oder geo-catching (mit dem du übrigens super orte entdecken kannst). ich bin ein energiebündel und auf keinen fall ein schlecht-wetter-muffel… wenn’s draussen nichts mehr zu tun gibt, lasse ich auch gerne mal am herd meiner fantasie freien lauf, lese ein spannendes buch oder relaxe ganz einfach und plane bereits meine nächste tour…

 

barbara: die gipfelstürmerin

als engagierte mutter von 2 lebhaften mädchen und gebürtige grindelwalderin finde ich den ausgleich in der natur. mein herz schlägt für die berge. ob im sommer mit dem mountenbike, den lauf- oder bergschuhen und im winter auf den tourenski.

 

anja: unsere gute fee aus deutschland